Pinned 300 mg Test E 2 days ago

>Pinned 300 mg Test E 2 days ago.
>Already feel different.
>Woke up early
>Went for a run
>Cleaned up my house.

Is this placebo? Am I not supposed to feel anything yet?

Attached: f2a.jpg (680x425, 22.68K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=cElSgnWlq0Q
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I have no knowledge on this subject but I would imagine injecting something into your bloodstream would have way quicker results so, very likely its working

>Being this dumb

Attached: 9DE4DB7D-4063-4C62-BF62-2573B3DA8D24.gif (250x250, 1.51M)

No it is not placebo you dumb ass now lets fuck.

You literally won't feel anything at all on testo apart from strength and endurance gains unless you're severely deficient, and even then it will take at least 4 weeks until you start feeling it. But if placebo works so well for you you should just do that instead of roiding.

Get some fucking Proviron and take 25 mugs everyday for heightened sex drive and to prevent high e2 which crash your sex drive

Do not use an anti estrogen because it will crash your estrogen

300 mg is a very high dose

>Testosterone has no mental effects.

That doesn't sound right to me. But I mean if all this extra energy and motivation was self generated that would be cool with me too.

You have likely absorbed a small bit of it and may have some psychological effects.

300mg is way too much for your first ever dose. Test e is traditionally in a concentration of 250mg/ml. Your first week, you should pin 1/2ml, then 3/4ml. Pin every 3.5 days. I usually would do Wednesday at 8pm and then Sunday at 8am. After that first week, pin 1ml. I wouldn’t. I wouldn’t go above 500mg/wk on my first cycle... bad news. You don’t know how your body is going to react yet. Some people have awful sides.

Bitch ass nigga.

why are you on roids if you don't know what the fuck to expect

It is because he is a bitch ass nigga.