How am I going Fit? I’ve been lifting for about 3 years now...

How am I going Fit? I’ve been lifting for about 3 years now, only this year I fully understood how many calories I needed and how to make the right meal plan, I workout about everyday or every other day.
Got my thighs from 18 1/8 to 18 ½
My biceps from 9 3/8 to 9 7/8
And my ass from 33 ½ to 33 9/16. Just hope my measurements weren’t off...

Attached: BA182733-57FF-411E-8C16-9633FAC364FB.jpg (1125x1402, 823.45K)

>M A N C H E S T E R
M A N C H E S T E R
>M A N C H E S T E R
M A N C H E S T E R
>M A N C H E S T E R
M A N C H E S T E R

LISTEN HERE BBY GURL

you look good, as always

Tits or gtfo

>mfw thinking of you hurting

Manchester? Lol

idk most girls here are actually trannys in disguise

real question, bread?

Sorry wtf are those measurements. Go metric.

hello there :)))))

Attached: er.jpg (480x640, 29.14K)

Terrible stuff. Literally hitler.

show gyno ?

i'm memeing here but honestly good work OP. Forget about measurements, your cardiovascular, bone density, all the little things will add years to your life and are more important than a few inches here or there : D

My dad lifts so he helps me get the stuff I need.

Attached: 258C5506-35B7-4172-9A1D-75E13538B2FE.jpg (4032x3024, 3.58M)

You’re probably right. I’m always so focused on getting bigger that I forget about the good long term effects of lifting

Pls be in Manchester

I just measure my self with the measure rope my dad has every month and write it down.

Na Oregon

don't forget to have fun! Attend a marathon, triathalon, lifting meet or other fitness event to make frens!! Be sure to have fun with it, that's how you keep it going later into life :)

post your fucking cunt and asshole right now fucking hell AHHHHHHHHHHHHH I JUST WANT TO SEE A CUNT

you look like how I did after lifting for 4 months

Go on b then

If your biceps are under 17" you aren't allowed post here.

>Christmas lights still out in April
You're a sloppy, lazy person.