Early hair loss

What's the point of even being alive if you're balding at a young age? I'm in my early twenties and I've been balding since I was a teenager and for the last 2 years of balding there's a bit noticeable Norwood 5/6 balding (it's not like I'm complete Norwood 6, it's just that there's a lack a huge amount of density in that kind of pattern. I can still cover it up with my hairstyle, but that will not work in the long term). I've been feeling depressed for years now and it feels like the balder I go, the worse it gets in terms of mental health. I feel like without my lusty hair it's not worth it anymore. I feel like no matter how good things will get in the future, I will not feel complete without my head full of hair.

>inb4 ''just shave it off lol''

Even though I'm not a bad looking guy, I have very androgynous features and I will look weird. I fucking hate my ridiculous hair genes.

Attached: 8fe131c8d5ab0df.jpg (480x360, 11.77K)

Black guys can pull it off plus they have huge dicks. Partys over boyo

Try finasteride if it bothers you

Yeah but they have shitty coarse hair that looks like shit if they let it grow out. That's why lots of black females either stretch their hair or do dreads and males just shave it off most of the time.

Black men have way more variety of hairstyle they can pull off - bald, waves, braids, dreads, afro. Idk where your from but Black people not taking care of their hair is incredibly uncommon

get on finn and minoxidil NOW. the earlier you start the better

I've been taking finasteride for a dozen of weeks now. I know it's too early to see any results but it's hasn't stopped my shedding either. I feel like it's just a band aid but we'll see how it'll work. No side effects though, at least.

Am I balding, Yas Forums?

Attached: PicsArt_04-17-11.28.11.jpg (2289x2289, 706.13K)

Thankfully I have already saved enough money for an operation.