Your daily reminder

Your daily reminder.

Attached: edc.jpg (1500x1000, 234.14K)

Other urls found in this thread:

standard.co.uk/lifestyle/dating/most-attractive-height-for-man-woman-a3846246.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

standard.co.uk/lifestyle/dating/most-attractive-height-for-man-woman-a3846246.html

Most right-swiped heights for men
1. 5ft 8in
2. 5ft 10in
3. 5ft 6in
4. 6ft
5. 5ft 9in

>was 5'8'' when i graduated HS
>was 5'10'' when i left uni
>am now 5'11.5'' at 25
REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
is that why i could get laid easily in HS and uni, but i haven't had a date in like 6 months??

Attached: nasreddin.png (638x646, 918.83K)

Why do manlets always feel the need to validate themselves? Is it a coping mechanism that stops you from commiting suicide because you know you're a genetic dead end and seen as inherently less masculine than tall men?

Dat lanklet seethe.

lol

Attached: manlet.png (1600x900, 327.42K)

>all trashy black women
>Twitter
And nothing of value was lost.

As a 6'7 male that's been working out for 13 solid years I can assure you that manlets are seething on a daily basis

Isnt it the opposite?, manlets are always shit on right on the face by society, but then there are tons of girls wetting their pants for some hot manlet,some manlets are the richest men in the world,most powerful,scientists,bodybuilders,etc...

Its like
>yeah fuck short men ,worst thing ever lulz
And then it barely matters at all in real life, all words.

I'm not that tall even and I think this is cope

height is more important than physique, by orders of magnitude

>Black women are ugly anyway, all women who treat me like the genetic garbage manlet I am are ugly and useless, Asian women are much better and more submissive and my tiny childlike frame looks manly and big when I hover hand them in pictures

Attached: you.jpg (199x253, 3.75K)