Why is it impossible to study and also look after your diet?

Why is it impossible to study and also look after your diet?
I can't concentrate without some snacks. If I work out I'm too tired to sit at my laptop and read shit and type shit. I have no motivation.

It's one or the other. University/College Education or get /fit

Attached: key_to_success.jpg (285x177, 10.71K)

nah, you were just lazy your whole life and now am trying to switch things up. Its pretty normal because literally almost everyone has this problem except for the actual people that got involved in sports during grade school while also keeping up their grades.
It takes time but you will get used to it too, just stick with it.

>Why is it impossible to study and also look after your diet?
It isn’t.

>I can't concentrate without some snacks.

lol yes you can, you just trained your brain to only study with snacks.

>but its haaaaaard and I don't liiiiike iiiiit

>University/College Education or get /fit

I graduated college with a 3.7 (protip: Literally no one gives a shit about grades unless you're applying for a fellowship in grad school) and ripped as fuark

1) lift in the mornings
2) study on the weeknights
3) party on the weekends

I don't know why kids with half their days free think they don't have enough time

And before you try to justify yourself, I did a BS in bio with a minor in math/comsci; you can pretend things were "harder" for you, but you either suck at studying or think spending 4 hours a day on the internet is a normal part of life and can't be changed

Bio is nothing compared to Chem. And Chem is nothing compared to CS(in terms of amount of work).
But Bio is the most interesting, Chem is the coolest, and right now CS is making me feel like an autistic fuck

>I don't know why kids with half their days free think they don't have enough time
They want to “live life”, whatever that means.