These are the most masculine languages. You should study one of them if you are a manly white man

These are the most masculine languages. You should study one of them if you are a manly white man.
1. Russian
2. German
3. Japanese

These are the most feminine languages. You should study one of them if you are a female, homosexual or brown.
1. Spanish
2. French
3. Arabic

Attached: content%3A%2F%2Fmedia%2Fexternal%2Fimages%2Fmedia%2F34887.jpg (750x1017, 70.03K)

not even joking, I think American Ebonics should be on the most masculine list.

>Spanish
>Feminine

Watch yourself, gringo

Spanish is the language of shitty normie music only roasties and gypsies enjoy.

>1. Russian
Way too many vowels, it's best suited for singing and poetry, but masculinity trait stems from steretypyes in hollywood movies. The most masculine slavic language is either Serbian or Bulgarian

retarded nigger dialect != language

I have a Bachelor's in Romanian and English as a second language. What does that make me?

Meanwhile, Hungarian is an actual gypsy language spoken by mongolian rapebabies.

>Japanese
>masculine

>Arabic
>feminine

Your opinion sucks hard, bro

The "retarded" dialect originated from the south. I guess you must think white southerners who say "y'all" sound retarded as well.

Serbian sounds way too memey in my opinion, its a rather funny language. I have no idea about Bulgarian.
Either way, both are irrelevant languages and nobody would study them as they have too few speakers.

>japanese
>masuline sounding
you must be kidding
also french is a lot more feminine than spanish and arabic isn't feminine sounding in the slightest

>Arabic
I think you mean Lebanese/Syrian.

Attached: 1586702281546.jpg (960x720, 222.73K)

You are a literal manchild if you think any language is inherently masculine or feminine. Learning anything other than English is a massive waste of time.

a dirty gypsy. fuck off

>reducing centuries of contribution to canonical literature to "roastie music"