I need help hiding a camera

I need help hiding a camera
>pic extremely related
I'm trying to catch my roomate stealing shit from me. He's a loser alcoholic (who's dad owns the building we live in). He steals liquor, food etc. any suggestions?

Attached: sq.jpg (600x600, 39.71K)

Suck his dick

suck his dad's dick*

If you caught him, would anything be done about it?

move out you fucking idiot

Force him and his dad to watch you suck your own dick.

could work. he's a gay ass (he's gay)

this could work. I suspect his dad is also gay.

probably not. its more for me.

Make him suck his dads dick while you suck your own.

Let me translate what you really mean.
>how do I hide this in women's bathrooms without it being detected.
>i work as a janitor in primary school and want to use this in little girls toilets
>help user!
There you go, fix it with truth. You sick fuck!

Attached: flat 800x800 075 f.jpg (600x800, 74.69K)

he doesn't steal enough to move out but it's enough to be annoying AF. I get a pretty good deal on rent (los angeles) nothing crazy but below market. he has definitely denied stealing shit but it would be hard to justify surveiling him without tellin

attention to detail faggot

Attached: images (3).jpg (384x383, 27.04K)

I would likely show it to him if he tried denying it again.

maybe with the leverage afforded to me by the footage I could organize a sick situation like this. sounds so hot

I thought of something interesting...camouflage...get another electric doodad or something with a battery compartment...place it inside...leave it sit out with the cover and batteries laying out, nonchalantly on a corner table...god I'm so smart on dimethyl alanine 1,3

So he's your roommate and your dad owns the house. So he's your brother.?

Let's say you catch him, what actions are you going to take on him? What will this accomplish? You admit his dad owns the building. Exactly what leverage do you have over this thief if you present evidence to others?