How can I give myself cauliflower ear? I have been training BJJ, Muay Thai...

How can I give myself cauliflower ear? I have been training BJJ, Muay Thai, and MMA for ten years and my ears look completely fine. I've tried punching myself repeatedly in the ears; they go red, swell up, then go back to normal. Any advice?

Attached: hi-res-627b4d4ef1c56b75046aeb877a6c992e_crop_north.jpg (630x420, 19.17K)

Wrestling

HAHAHAHA youre literally as fucking stupid as all the fucking retards i train with
listen pleb im a mvp and i wear fucking ear guards to not look like a retard
ur "trophy" cauliflower ears" provde one thing you fucking suck ass piece of shit

I do wrestle, within the context of MMA. There are newbies who get cauliflower ear within a few months of training, and I haven't got anything in a decade of dedication.

you're trash>7
same guy trash talking u and i dare u to fucking do smth about it id literally fucking repaint the cage with ur blood u dog shit autist

Nah, you definitely look like a fag wearing headgear, bro.

man i want to fuckin kill u right now im so glad i came on this piece of shit thread im fucking wild u dont even know i got half a bottle of vodka in me and im fucking steaming rage looking at ur autism where the fuck are u from and which gym do u go to i want to find u and meet u after this is all over i will fucking destroy you wether its in the parking lot or the cage

WHERE
THE
FUCK
ARE
YOU
FROM
HOMO
ill be ur fucking death

I couldn't care less - I'm a BJJ black belt, I'd murder you, friend. What I care about is how to get cauliflower ear that I've always wanted.

play rugby (front row)

NO YOU WONT LOL IM A FUCKING SIGNED PRO FIGHTER YOU'RE A RETARD WONDERING ONLINE HOW TO GET FAKE CAULIFLOWER EARS AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA FAKE CAULIFLOWER EARS OMFG
i want to destroy u im serious where u from not kidding ill fucking meet u there tell me ur gym name