How many "Essential" workers of the new Coronavirus-Economic Order are here?

How many "Essential" workers of the new Coronavirus-Economic Order are here?

We Happy Few.

Attached: The_Penguin_2.png (444x460, 407K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/a/5wXNwGJ
imgur.com/gwI29KF
youtube.com/watch?v=ja9wqjj_ZUY
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Post-script: I'd put a face-mask and medical gloves on this pic if I could, but I suck at editing, lol.

I'm an essential driver, judging by the amount of cars on the road the essential aren't "few".

Bah, they are mere pretenders to the elite status! The true Essential works in the fray of the Coronavirus firestorm.

A 75-year old retiree on his way to Lowes to pick up garden tools is not an Essential. A 30-something on his way to Publix to man the cashier station is.

I'm a teacher at a private boarding school they just broadly slapped that we're essential and not enforcing any hygiene / distancing standards while still accepting new (rich) kids.

Not essential, just security for a resort. Boring af besides the night shifts when we get teens trying to find hidden boning spots or the private home owners getting wasted and driving on golf courses.

Yeah... I don’t know where a lot of guys are from, I’m from Ontario Canada. There is definitely less traffic but I do not know a single unemployed person. It seems like almost everyone here is working. In some form.

Im essential, because evidently America needs unlimited access to warm, toasty sandwiches

The difference? I'm not evil.

I have two essential jobs. I work 40 hours building circuit boards for government contractors and then I work another 30 hours at Home Depot. So while I keep hearing people around me complaining about being locked down and being bored, I continue to go out and work 70 hours a week with no days off.

It's so lonely without you, anons.
imgur.com/a/5wXNwGJ

jBsxoVYQaPyGSB

Attached: 1497415315274-min.png (347x514, 41.47K)