Why didn't you become a pilot?

Why didn't you become a pilot?

Attached: 1024px-thumbnail.jpg (1024x731, 81.46K)

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/piXcXtx
myredditnudes.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Because when they told me to rotate I turned around in my seat.

Eyesight is fucked up

i'm scared to fly

I was told by the time I graduated there would be a surplus of pilots and oil would be scarce, ontop of that I had negative support from parents and I was too young and dumb to make it on my own

Because I rather be a scientist than a taxo driver

*Taxi

I didn't want to fly other people and be responsible for them

Because of some bitch in charge of psychiatric evaluations.

Can’t pass a medical for GA private, heart condition. But I am going to complete a sport license before I die, no medical required.

imgur.com/piXcXtx

Too tall.

I’m too tall. And I was luke warm on the asvab.

imgur.com/piXcXtx

I'm afraid of heights.

imgur.com/piXcXtx

imgur.com/piXcXtx

I did become a pilot

Attached: 11056.jpg (600x800, 68.87K)

Because they only let college graduates become pilots.

Shit pay

Lol. Get fucked

>lol
Get kek’d

Blind...ish as a bat + dumb as a bag of hammers.

because I told everybody I wanted to be a pilot. Then I played a flight simulator game against my brother. He beat me, then proceeded to spend the next few weeks making fun of me for wanting to be a pilot.

After that, I gave up on my dream.

how many fingers am I holding up?

Attached: fingers.jpg (570x380, 17.44K)

Tuesday.

Hellacocksuckers don't count

your story checks out

Flying is very dangerous;

Attached: IMG_2944.jpg (3264x2448, 1.43M)

Pretty much this. Glorified bus drivers.

computer scientists aren't real scientists

Fighter pilots wear diapers. Cargo pilots have boring jobs. Plus I didn't go to college until after the military.

Had to wear glasses. No option to do so. At least not back in those days.

no one on this board has the right stuff