I'm due to have a son, my first child, in less than a week

I'm due to have a son, my first child, in less than a week.
Any tips? I come from a long line of fathers who consider themselves failures. My dad cut off contact with his and I got off contact with mine.
Should I put him in public, private, or homeschool?

Attached: 1564973214024m.jpg (1024x748, 152.69K)

Some basic stats
>Wife and I are both 24
>I'm an elementary school teacher, she's a nurse
>I can easily work from home to homeschool him if needed
>All of my family lives 2000+ miles away

Got a name picked out?
I hope he's stillborn and your wife dies in childbirth you fucking normalfaggot

Gabriel Morton for the first and middle, snuck in a reference to my favorite Australian.

>homeschool
>breastfeed no (((formula)))
>make your own baby food
>redpill your son at an early age
>teach him a second language early on
>keep him off the sugar, no masses of sweets in the house

Public obviously, you can help him at home too still. If you should've learned one thing from lurking on 4ch it's that school isnt all about homework

What're your reasons for yes homeschool? Wife is up in the air about it. I teach public and love it, and I personally adored school as a kid for the escapism it provided me.
Also he's going to learn Spanish so he can talk to his grandparents/wife's insistence. I'm Japanese American and I'm slowly learning Japanese, he can join me if he wants.
I personally lean toward public but I grew up in a town so small it legally isn't a town, and now I'm in one of the biggest cities in the US.

Sorry newfriend but this board is for NEETs and social outcasts. If you have a wife and a son, this isn't the place for you

I've been here since 2012, went from mute autistic NEET to where I am now, my only consistency in life has been Yas Forums. I love you all too much to move on

Get involved with your son's hobbies or at least show some interest, just so you have something in common.