So coomers of Yas Forums how do you dispose of your coom?

So coomers of Yas Forums how do you dispose of your coom?

Attached: 1568401686038.png (1792x1276, 175.68K)

I slip a stocking over my dick and coom into that to avoid making a mess, ball it up in a old sock and wash them later.

>fap on the toilets
>fap in the shower
>if I fap elsewhere, I either block my ejaculation or coom in tissues and then discard them (in the toilet).

Words cannot describe how crusty my sweatpants are user.

>hold my foreskin together so cum doesn't get out
>open it over the toilet
>wipe the head
its so ez bros

I have several coom rags that I wash weekly

tfw when circumcised

True coomers eat their own

i would just coom into the toilet and flush, i wouldn't be surprised if a sewer creature comes out of the manholes someday

I usually masturbate on my bed, so I just roll over and shoot it onto the carpet. I've been doing it for at least 2 years now and the carpet just feels crusty, I was expecting it to eventually grow mold or stink but that hasn't happened, at least not yet. When I'm not on my bed I just eat it.

Attached: Der_Coomer_2.png (962x1303, 852.43K)

I used to coom on my bedsheets and wash them every week but after a while i found it gross so now i just use tissues and leave them lying around on the floor for a while before i pick them up and throw them into a trash bag

Attached: __mash_kyrielight_and_fou_fate_and_2_more_drawn_by_blue_gk__sample-9727c8dfef2e8da9f2fb71f88856738d.jpg (850x680, 122.42K)

Ive done this but with condoms, coom in it and then tie a knot, boom straight in the bin.

Ah the chris chan technique

Fuck man, maybe one day youll grow some mushrooms from your carpet.

I just coom in my underwear. It dries up and I can just wash it later. Been doing it since I started jerking off.

i collect it in my hand and just wash my hands and dick

>cum into an old T-shirt
>when it becomes too crusty, throw it in a grocery sack and throw it into my closet