After being severely abused in my childhood...

After being severely abused in my childhood, now as an adult I dont want anything to do with sex or relationships or even people. I've had sex before and even some girls asked me out on dates too, but I rejected them. I've been rejecting people for 3 years by now and living in isolation all by miself, I dont want to keep living like this but I do not enjoy sex or talking/touching people irl.

Im a /lit/ crossposter, I mostly come to Yas Forums to cheer /frens/ up as I like to cheer frens up. But now I was just looking if some user could relate to this, pls b nice

Attached: sad.jpg (500x500, 44.46K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=foL1v9lwBsg
youtube.com/watch?v=U1Jj04dNL6g
voca.ro/bFUvnUr7ZB7
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Can't relate because I want sex and intimacy and what not. When I was younger I was more reclusive and it's a shame because there were girls that wanted to date me. I understand what you are going through. My thoughts are wih you fren.

I can't relate, but I want to say that I'm sorry that all happened to you, user. You didn't deserve it, and I think this is something you can overcome. Are you getting treatment? Now would be the perfect time to start, since therapists and psychiatrists are all doing their work remotely due to the pandemic, so you can see them from home with less anxiety.

Thanks fren. I can relate to being extremely reclusive as a kid, as I was too.
Thank your for being nice fren, and I hope you get the sex and intimacy you want

Thank you too fren. Dunno if I can overcome it fren. As for treatment, I thought about it before. I went for a time to therapy but didnt work out much.