At what point did you realize that university was pointless?

at what point did you realize that university was pointless?

Attached: 1580743751622.png (599x868, 491.65K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pewsocialtrends.org/2014/02/11/the-rising-cost-of-not-going-to-college/
urban.org/sites/default/files/publication/81581/2000819-The-Growing-Size-and-Incomes-of-the-Upper-Middle-Class.pdf)
pewsocialtrends.org/2014/02/11/the-rising-cost-of-not-going-to-college/)?
forbes.com/sites/prestoncooper2/2017/07/13/new-york-fed-highlights-underemployment-among-college-graduates/#597500c740d8)
sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/S0160289607000219
ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4006996/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Every game you're not born winning is a game you've already lost.

When I graduated and couldn't get a job.

iktfb
Took me a year to get a minimum wage job

A degree definitely worked for me

when my mandatory english class as a compsci major made me write a paper arguing pro immigration. or when i went to take a piss and the poster in front of the urinal called me a rapist.

I'm majoring in chemistry because it's fun, and I do chemistry as a hobby. after graduation I'm probably gonna work at retail or fastfood or janitor full time and live in a cheap apartment.

I wouldn't go to college if i didn't want to be there and didn't enjoy the moment. Don't fall for that stupid shit of "go to college and study hard like a decent young man so you can get a high paying job so you can find a nice girl!"

what cunt? You realize you'll have to pay for that degree right? Unless mommy and daddy are covering your ass, which by the sounds of it they are. Go get a full time job in your field that pays better than a fucking janny.