Do you think you could take on a tiger in a hand-to-hand combat...

Do you think you could take on a tiger in a hand-to-hand combat? People tend to assume it's impossible but I bet I would stand a good chance since I've been working on my agility and explosive strength for more than 15 years now. I also practice judo so I would be able to use his momentum against him and after that deliver a swift kick to the head to knock him out.

Attached: tiger-jumping-in-snow-jack-nevitt.jpg (900x610, 68.2K)

Other urls found in this thread:

today.com/news/jogger-who-killed-mountain-lion-bare-hands-speaks-out-t148936
youtube.com/watch?v=0GTarvSkw3Y
youtube.com/watch?v=M4t0aeTX954
desuarchive.org/fit/thread/54523356/#54523356
m.youtube.com/watch?v=SxyK1p9ivD8
youtube.com/watch?v=_om6D6ulLoY
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Youll never know until you try. Plz post video.

You would be eviscerated in 0.5 seconds

It's just a fucking cat, how hard can it be?
Any serious powerlifter would demolish the pussy

What kinda tiger are we talkin? A juvenile Bengal, a full-grown Siberian or something in between?

I love these threads

I fucking hate these threads

Youre totally right. Get that gopro and be ready to become a famous internet star.

Bro every body attribute of a tiger makes it better at killing
It's so good at killing that it doesn't even need camo like a bear or a gorilla might
It's so alpha evolution gave it a disadvantage for fucking game balance and it's still alpha

Attached: 1570040500238m.jpg (831x1024, 118.74K)

Then explain why they’re nearly extinct retard

god i wish humans were as strong as apex predators fuck this intelligence and weapons bullshit i just want to be an animal

Chinese people want bigger dicks

No. A cheetah is the biggest cat I could defeat in a neutral arena