What is your primary driver to go to the gym daily, or for life in general? Be brutally honest

What is your primary driver to go to the gym daily, or for life in general? Be brutally honest.
For me, it's to get the admiration of others, male or female. Not a noble pursuit but I can't help it, it's hardwired into my DNA. My dad was the same.

Attached: c39fdb8a6c049635378526b7a3c0afa8.png (500x727, 458.29K)

To make up for my ogre face, since getting big my nickname became Shrek

To be like my hellenic and celtic ancestors, aesthetic as fuck. I even have the curly hair, it's my duty to improve.

I'm sort of a bitch and I'm not really a fighter by nature, I prefer to solve things with words but I realized a few years ago that doesn't always fly in the real world so I started lifting so that I can end any fight by just picking a dude up and throwing him

Capitalise on this opportunity and open a gym called "ma swamp'

Two reasons.
The first one is to be effective as a warrior, I'm going in the military in a few months and I want to get into SOF; so I have to train hard.
The second one is to be loved by someone: I want to make a woman proud of me and of being with me, I want her to love me with every fiber of her being and I want to do the same for her. I'm starting to understand what love is and I want to experience it, at least once; can't do it if I don't have anything going on for me.

The man in the mirror

Attached: 1582137842339.jpg (600x440, 27.67K)

Vegeta

I'm addicted to seeing numbers go up and the gym is like a better alternative to rpg skinnerboxes.

your delusions will hurt your face one day
better pick up a combat sport before that becomes a reality

Vanity. I can't stand the concept of me not being a sick cunt

Attached: investor_4.jpg (381x381, 41.31K)

Self harm thats productive

this, getting stronger and better looking is just great fun in general, fuck other people, gave up on others a long time ago

Attached: 1546291410604.png (1293x1293, 1.61M)