Bros

bros..

Attached: 6548654.jpg (480x721, 142.84K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=59mh3Bs1Msc
youtube.com/watch?v=5T4wrSDaQvY
youtube.com/watch?v=lqKHqi5KKzI
youtube.com/watch?v=BFyPAUW-96M
youtu.be/DmksCQh_7JY
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

IF YOU EVER STEP ON MY PATCH

Remake when?

I'LL BING YOU DOWN

I'LL
BING
YOU
DOOWN

*steps on your patch*

lbp2 will forever have a special pace in my heart for introducing me to Ochre, I've been listening to this guy religiously for almost 10 years now

youtube.com/watch?v=59mh3Bs1Msc

Why? Just make LBP4

whenever the Dreams community dies probably

Because 3 was average and 4 will be worse

I feel like if they just ported LBP2 to PS4 instead of ever making LBP3 the community would still be alive today.

they should just remaster it and release a complete version for the ps4 or 5 that has all the games and all the content from the games, with all the online levels

then make it like the halo collection where you can jump between the graphics setting of each game with the mastered version, so you can go back and play lbp 1 created levels back when you could still see the logic, and then to the smoother versions from the update in lbp 1 onwards where everyone hides it, cause those little logic bits from the first game are ingrained in my memory they are so cute

>bought the CE for cheap long after the game released
>made a costume I loved with DLC parts and widgets I spent a half hour carefully stapling on in just the right places
>so happy when I find out I can import it into LBP2
>lose the console for reasons
>lose all my save data and the costume
>lose access to all the DLC I got from the code, so I can't even remake it even after I replaced the console
Was a great game though.
Three felt lame trying to shoehorn in the sackboy replacements that should've just been powerups, but I still liked it.

>dreams already forgotten
what a waste of a decade of development

soul: youtube.com/watch?v=5T4wrSDaQvY