Yas Forums forms a party and set off on a grand adventure in a fantasy game world

>Yas Forums forms a party and set off on a grand adventure in a fantasy game world

What skills/benefits do you bring to the group, user?

Attached: party.jpg (1024x576, 252.92K)

I am very good at stealing and going unnoticed, i am also 174cm so my height allows me to go unnoticed easily.

Attached: 6ec61d65bfac9b29fdac500dd177ab41.jpg (832x963, 500.08K)

I can cook pretty well, able to make nice meals with basic ingredients.

Also I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, pretty good with firearms as well.

Never tried using melee weapons though.

I'm an aspiring gunsmith and machinist. I'll work to bring the greatest of equalizers to the members of the party too fat and lazy to learn to fight with sword or bow.

Attached: 1538233823192.png (587x475, 23.44K)

I'm a straight white male.

Witty and nihilistic

Attached: 1459069520794.png (1215x695, 1.06M)

Amphetamines and pre-clinical medicine

I would be quite useless

Intel gathering,

Translation: Useless

>manlet
gtfo of my team. when will you manlets ever learn?

I'm really good at yanking my weiner

>ability to tell the party everything they enjoy is objectively shit and all their opinions are wrong
Basket weaving bard.

I'm a very big guy, with very, very, heavy hands and quite fast for a guy of my size and weight. Hitting fast and heavy.
Rip and tear until is done.

I call being the ideas guy

the powers of extreme seduction

I am 5'7" and get easily depressed, I can't do anything good. I can be a living boxing bag to help you up them skills and shit.

Attached: blckscreen.jpg (1280x720, 15.31K)

I have a giant fuck off mech

You'll be the one that everyone enjoys watching as you die horribly.

Attached: 14597303585.png (1213x658, 1.27M)

I'd be the decoy.

I'm a decent salesperson so I have high charisma and luck. You can use me for negotiations and diplomacy.

I'll be cannon fodder.