He's right you know

He's right you know.

Attached: Screenshot_20200428-004824.jpg (1440x1307, 317.2K)

Wtf he doesn't look like a videogame journalist.

Consider this counterpoint: Fuck you; pay me. If I'm getting fucked over then everyone gets to take a turn on the ass blaster 9000 with me.

JEWS ARE NEVER RIGHT

Attached: giphy 12.gif (245x138, 637.04K)

Your time is soon up, Jew

>better ways to channel that rage
yeah, like talking to jason so he can write an opinion piece on kotaku dot com

oy vey vote for communism but don't fuck over your employer

journalist says the most common reasonable and logical thing to say please applaud

>team finally gets leverage and uses it against shitty company practices
>"NOOO NOT THE HECKIN TRANNOS YOU CANT SPOIL SUCH HARD WORK FROM A COMPANY"
>but jason your entire job was spoiling work from companies, including Fallout 4 among many others
>"BUT ITS DIFFERENT WHEN I DO IT IM A JOURNALIST IM ALLOWED TO LEAK STUFF"

dude went on a spree about trump and is working for bloomberg, good work man

Attached: 1557100249186.gif (500x349, 906.25K)

oven dodger I banish thee

>At prison
>random nigga: So, what did you do?
>employee: I leaked TLoU 2 entire plot

Jew defending his tribe again, what a shocker!

is tlou2 really that bad?

Attached: dont care whitey.jpg (615x484, 40.82K)

What would be better?

Nah. Fuck movie games.

>Jason Schreier

YASSS BASED GAMING JOURNALIST! HE ISN'T LIKE THE OTHERS!

I hate this board.

Attached: 1586469332798.webm (960x540, 2.32M)

Yea. Leaking the game is just too far.
Do something more civil, like shooting up the office.

snoy detected

Nah, ND is a shit dev and they can get fucked.

thats fair, no one has the right to expect everyone to act like they would, personally wouldn't but i'm not one to pretend that someone isn't gonna go nuclear option because they had their buttons pushed one too many times. It was a totally justified attack, collateral happens when you fuck with someone.