I'm a developer at Blizzard working on World of Warcraft: Shadowlands AMA

I won't post anything that'll compromise who I am. So keep that in mind. I have a soft blessing to do this, though that means I'll respect that I can't talk about what little I know about 10.0. With that out of the way, AMA.

Attached: 9242.jpg (3840x2160, 2.34M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=fsEeG2YZb7E
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I forgot to apply a tripcode. Here it is.

Can you just let WoW finally die and work on Warcraft 4 you faggots?

I am also a developer working for blizzard. However, I'm not a bitch; so ask me what ever you want.

my dad works at nintendo

How does the chink's dick taste?

What's your favorite soup?

Are you Chris Metzen?

Chris Metzen? Are you?

Are you Chris Metzen? He gay.

Why is WoW retail so much worse than WoW Classic, when Classic is fucking awful?

how does it feel to work in a zombie company that only exists by cannibalizing the work of actual talent long since departed?

No, I am not.

Why has Blizzard never made a good game or an original game?
>but muh die-ay-blow

Blizzard didn't even develop Diablo.

Do you guys personally cup Ji's balls? or do you get interns to do that?
Also how hard is it to come up with new content when characters have literally killed gods? like what is the end goal here after killing Sargaras?

Something need doing?
youtube.com/watch?v=fsEeG2YZb7E

You're not-Chris Metzen or Chris not-Metzen?

neither. I work in management overseeing this expansion.

>Blizzard
>on Yas Forums
>instead of Reddit
Post your employee ID with all identifying information blurred.

go look at this post and tell us when you're going to stop worrying about stupid shit like that and start making games again

Playable Sethrak when?
Playable Necromancers when?
How will Blizzard fuck up the Shadowlands expansion? We all know Sylvanas is going to be the final boss.