How much will 5G improve using phone internet for gaming? Will it finally be viable?

How much will 5G improve using phone internet for gaming? Will it finally be viable?

bitchute.com/video/mWcUoESRO0c5/

Attached: file.png (1024x723, 1.61M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=1kEtSB67fMA
bitchute.com/video/mWcUoESRO0c5/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I feel like the ship has already sailed for the surveillance state regardless of 5g

dunno i've been using 4g on pc for the past 5+ years and online works fine

anyone else make up fake 5G stories and see if people agree with your experience?

hey 5G can you make me a sandwich?

Very little difference. Bandwidth is already more than enough for gaming. 5G mostly offers improvements in bandwidth, with some small improvements in latency. If you don't think phone internet is currently viable for gaming, the small improvements in latency from 5G are likely not going to make a difference to you.

i can't wait for Ben to backpeddle on 5G when Trump says something positive about it and enacts some policies that have 5G in mind

I love the meme that 5G is going to fry kid's brains

youtube.com/watch?v=1kEtSB67fMA

What are they doing?

I am sickened by his anti-semitism.

No

ironically enough the boomer parents who are against 5G are the same people who gift their children iPads and give them endless access to social media (which makes children depressed and frys their brain for real)

How are you planning on gaming when your eyes will be covered with the skin that melts off of your face?

>these nutburgers are why my internet is shit

Attached: poot.webm (480x270, 1.93M)

This. He's unironically for universal basic income now. If Trump came out tomorrow and said everyone needs to have microchips implanted into them Garrison would immediately have a comic telling libertarians how great that is.

>muh deep state

>using phone internet for anything

Attached: slightly nervous doggo.jpg (750x1000, 116.53K)