Hey guys. Somewhat insider / internal dev for Valve here, willing to answer any questions that you all may have...

Hey guys. Somewhat insider / internal dev for Valve here, willing to answer any questions that you all may have. While of course being vague enough in their answers that I blur my tracks and give myself plausible deniability.
Fun Fact: func_vehicle is once again "func_tional" in the Source 2 SDK. Half as a nod to the legendary func_vehicle 2012 but also as a colorful name for the railway path-finding that the new Source 2 engine utilities. Once again, feel free to ask anything in reason.

Attached: vbyy6-hVjqAZVyX_crx_wb4wN61d27A_H_7ckCCvzmo.png (256x256, 9.65K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/x9vUzt9xhnI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

you have to go back

Back where?

Dont give a shit when will there be a full fledged fps instead of the interactivity bullshit?

>Look I am an internal dev
Why does the game look boring?

I'm also an insider
Insider mom

when's half life 3 coming out

Have you tried shartifact 2

We literally have jokes in our trello regarding how this game could possibly be played in anything but vr. It's really hard to get a good base of reference for the kind of control and fluidity you have with VR Input without already having VR as a base of reference
Monday

Also why does valve want to inject some fucking tech inside our brains?
Tell gabe and the jews I am not interested,

Does Gabe even do anything? I imagine he just eats, farts and jokes in the offices all day and then goes home.

Hey guys, Gaben here. Won't asnwer any questions but just wanted to let y'all know that since we make billions of dollars hosting Steam we don't really care about making video games anymore.

Attached: misc_1363.jpg (2048x1365, 479.49K)

that's half life alyx, when's 3 going to come out?

Is it possible for you to leave a note or message for Gabe Newell to see that tells him how much of a fat, disgraceful, greedy hasbeen he is?