Soon

soon...

Attached: 1579254596306.jpg (1920x1080, 541.47K)

>some anons probably died waiting for Bannerlord
F

Attached: 1576928037545.jpg (1280x720, 64.45K)

F for Feasting eternally on the richest butter

Attached: ButterLord.png (602x1431, 912K)

Harlaus would be proud

Attached: 1404435887663.jpg (383x608, 83.64K)

Erdogan is holding back the virus, but I dunno how long it can last.

Attached: Europe corona.jpg (649x487, 35.38K)

Attached: Screenshot_20200310-102606_Nova Launcher.jpg (1080x2220, 511.21K)

I've got 3 months left to live and I honest to god expected to die before bannerlord, it was actually something I was slightly sad about. Feels good now though.
But if they delay it? Well, I'll haunt those fuckers. I'll curse bannerlord with endless ctds and bluescreens.

They probably have Bannerlord in heaven.

It fucking feels strange that Bannerlord was announced when I graduated highschool and it's finally coming out now when I have a proper job and two degrees

Also which faction we going boys? Southern Empire here, get to revive the Roman Empire and bang the qt heir apparent.

>"Press X to do Y" should be an alliteration
Press ESC to fuck off.

no way I'm going to heaven with the terrible meaningless life I've lived, but I made my peace with that, I just want to enjoy my last bit of time before I'm incapable of basic motor function.

Nup, you are a follower of the way of butter. Only the best waits in the afterlife for you.

really excited but i'm going to wait until next year when the game is done. i dont want to get burned out on it during ea.

chances are the "EA" is just going to be like vanilla m&b, and the full release will be a warband style equivalent. Mods will fix it within two months. I'd bet serious coin on that.

>risking another year
user, just play it. The chances of you dying are very high.

Godspeed user. Have the best time with the game you can.