Opera GX - Gaming Browser

Why are you faggots not using this yet?
I have been using Opera for 3 years and they just released this new version of Opera, and it's based, on top of the usual features like detachable picture in picture video player, free VPN, extensions, news agregator... You can now adjust how much Ram you allow the browser to use.
What you faggots think of it? Any of you tired it? It's still in développement but so far I like it.

Attached: 1583667832506.png (980x711, 518.13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

reddit.com/r/MozillaInAction/comments/5vc738/mozilla_removes_features_to_please_sjw_google/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

we had the exact thread yesterday. sorry mr.shill but opera is full of hidden trackers

name a browser that isn't

Because it's literally a chinese botnet plus if you're strained on RAM (or any hardware resource) you buy more of it. The solution is never to download whatever memory cleaner limiter unlocker gamer voodoo bullshit.

Reminder that anytime someone bitches about anything being Chinese/russian they're saying "no don't use it please Jews don't control it!"
I trust Russians and Chinese with my data infinitely more than I do any western or Western puppet nation because what the fuck are going to do with it? It's only dangerous if you live there. Chinese and russian companies are the only ones who refuse to sell data to the FBI/CIA/INTERPOL cartels.
>always have browser in the background because music and shit
>eats a fucktonne of RAM for no reason
>NOOOOOOO YOU CANT JUST LIMIT THE AMOUNT OF RESOURCES YOU SPEND JUST CONSOOOOOOM BUY MORE RAM AND A NEW GPU INSTEAD

Your browser uses as much RAM is it needs just about. Opera is just another chromium browser, after all. If you want it to use less RAM just close some fucking tabs.

OR I can manually tell it to only use as much RAM as I want it to...

what browser do you use and how is it better?