WEIRD AL TIME

ARE YA' READY KIDS?

history.com/news/ufos-near-nuclear-facilities-uss-roosevelt-rendlesham

Pentagon ufo edition / molemen edition

Attached: ACT-NOW.jpg (612x792, 927.93K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/lOfZLb33uCg
whosampled.com/sample/278125/Bro-Montana-Creeping-Lawsuit-UHF-Rambo/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Are you here to tell us something soon to occur?
Thanks

Holy shit welcome back! I still maintain UHF is the Citizen Kane of my generation!!

Hey bro, hope life is treating you reasonable. Pot feels like its building up.

Sweet!
Al, what are you watching to pass the time? I try to get away from the screen as much as possible, but still found myself re-watching the Sopranos.

image reminded me of this.

Attached: space.png (700x464, 777.8K)

yes

thank you and thank you.

it's building up

i've been watching The Men who Built America, and cooking a lot.

thank you, i just started playing with photoshop

Attached: 999.jpg (855x681, 167.37K)

Hello Al Yankovich. I really enjoy your music.

I owe you 20$ from when me and a friend snuck into a state fair show... great show!

Good, I hope it made you a better person.

Attached: reason.jpg (900x825, 211.47K)

If only people idolized this instead of urban culture. youtu.be/lOfZLb33uCg

hahaha, you snuck in, then i'm guessing it was in cali back in 2013, it's okay, keep the money, invest it. watch it grow.

Attached: look up.jpg (870x715, 171.66K)

make it so, that's the poetic power of satire.

Attached: look down.jpg (767x881, 106.2K)

What does weird al have to do with this?

Attached: 1587416881863.png (450x393, 90.16K)

Absolutely. My wife and children as well.
Stay healthy, stay safe, stay stupid.

Idea for UHF sequel: TV ratings, downloads, ticket sales, unique website visits per month, etc. all start dropping. Big execs don’t know why, but a certain aimless dreamer who once managed a small tv studio thinks he does.