Doctor here

The Coronavirus is fake. I work in a hospital downtown Seattle and we don't have a single case of Coronavirus. Also, the hospital is near completely empty. Literally everyone I know in the medical field just laughs at the virus and isn't even remotely worried. It's fake. People are out in the streets on public transportation all day and not getting it. This is the most blatant psyop in human history. They aren't even trying to hide it, yet the drones still fall for it simply because CNN said it's happening. There is zero evidence of this virus outside of news headlines. They did this so they could give the corporations 8.5 trillion without backlash. And it worked. You heard it here first.

Attached: amerishart.jpg (680x450, 51.17K)

Other urls found in this thread:

strawpoll.com/ggsp9rkw/
youtu.be/NRFA_LYYesQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

femanon physician here. can confirm.

Trust me I’m a doctor.

Yes. They needed it to be appear to be an "act of god", rather than the structural and systemic flaws of their niggerized and judaic system.

strawpoll.com/ggsp9rkw/

Neuroscientist here

I can confirm also that it's all a hoax.
I make millions a year and drive supercars.

Attached: 1581973137940.gif (275x206, 3.68M)

trump here
he is right

Can you post your titties and sweaty pussy?

post timestamped proof, tripfag
t. SLUanon

Prove it
let's see some pictures of your empty hospital
time stamps and everything
let's blow the lid off the fake shit if it is fake

penile inspector here
i have doubts about your claim

oh good some namefag named seachad said it's not real and posted a snarky anti trump picture we better all go back to coughing and sneezing on eachother everythings fine

Attached: kysf.jpg (751x418, 34.99K)

LARPer

Prove you're a doctor. I believe it being a giant psyop but we need some proof...

If they're empty, then take videos and pictures for us.

I call fake and gay. Know people working in Seattle hospitals dealing with COVID