Are nurses heroes?

They are literally risking their lives for you

Attached: SmartSelect_20200329-041948_LinkedIn.jpg (1434x1798, 1.51M)

They wipe ass and follow doctors orders. But do t tell the docs they are hero’s, or their egos will explode their head

My wife is a nurse and I beat the shit out of her whenever she puts a catheter inside a man because she shouldn’t not be touching another man’s meaty hog

*should not

They're literally crying in the break room user, literally crying.

Praise Allah.

A lot of borderline personalities are nurses.

Male nurses are.

Women just do this shit for attention.

it certainly doesn't seem like an easy job

I'm a nurse. I live in NY. I'm not a hero.

How are they risking their lives for me? I am at home with tons food and self defense weapons.

Checked, inshallah brother

nurses are the unsung heroes of the hospital
excellent people, professionals

Overpaid strippers.

Underage retards that think nurses wipe ass in the thread not realizing that's what LPN's and CNA's do while nurses make $30 an hour.

Yes in a professional sense.

>look at me im all beat up from working so hard but im still kind of cute!
fuck women

bless these brave Frontline warriors

now wipe my ass wagie

Attached: 1490891548032.jpg (924x499, 37.38K)

No. They chose a high paying career because it's high paying, not because they're bleeding hearts.
Most self-fellating profession out there, right up with teachers.

Who gives a fuck?
>ooohhhhhh there’s a global pandemic, look at how hard us MEDICAL workers must work look at the conditions we have to work in we even have to wear face masks for REALLY LONG TIMES