AMA

I live in Mass have had a cough and fever for 3 weeks. The fever is on and off but the cough is a constant. Went to my local ER two weeks ago, they did a chest x-ray, gave me an inhaler, prednisone and a z pack but ran no actual tests, I could be a mass spreader and If I am well fuck. Debated going back today but I know its a madhouse. I have been going to work and could have infected 100s by now. All of our schools and tons of companies have shut down in my area but I work in the Cannabis industry and it's not stopping for anything.
Multiple cases have been confirmed in my county.
AMA,
I figure this is relevant because so many of you post about if anyone on this board is on the Covie Train. If not trim away mods

Attached: Discharge.jpg (4128x1908, 1.15M)

Other urls found in this thread:

onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/pdf/10.1002/jmv.25728
mass-cannabis-control.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/BULLETIN_Licensees_preparation_for_COVID_19_FINAL.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

You should have been shaking hands with college professors 2 weeks ago

You've ever needed an inhaler before?

Honestly, I have been around a fuck ton of people through work. Good chance I snuck in a Professor or two.

>smoke weed
>get cough
What a surprise.

height and weight?

First time in my life but honestly in these three weeks, I have not had any crazy shortness of breath, just a killer cough and the random fever that comes and go's. The one real weird thing im experiencing now is a sharp/burning pain under my ribs when I cough.

COVID 19 was cause by Black people. True story.

My situation is almost identical to yours. Going on week 3 of same symptoms with cough, fever, and tired and achy. Went to doc, he immediately told me I had bronchitis and gave me a z pack and steroid and I feel worse now than I did before I took the meds. I live in iowa, and our closest confirmed case is about 1 hour away.

I only do edibles, not really a big fan of flower personally