Finding a Job

Why the fuck is it so hard to find a good job nowadays Yas Forums? I graduated a year ago with a Computer Science degrees and there are no fucking jobs; I followed the meme's and did Coding bootcamp and that did not lead anywhere.

The tech industry is filled with disposable cheap Pajeets and SJW's that don't get much work done. Its not surprising why countries like China will over take the West soon.

Out of desperation I even tried to find a dish washing job that pays $14.25 CAD an hour; they needed someone with at least 1 year of dish washing experience, a criminal record check.

Why does every fucking company out there advertises themselves as a 'family' or being a "fun company".

I'm living with my parents now, so my expenses are low. But this can't last forever. I can never find a proper job.

My only choice is move to some cheap shithole like Cambodia and do freelance coding or web development to scrounge enough money for meals and meager rent.

Hopefully one day my boomer parents will pass on their house to me then i'll cash out and push it all into some kind of dividend investment portfolio and spend the rest of my life on the beach.

Attached: 3 years PhD Dishwashing experience.jpg (1280x720, 59.95K)

>there are no fucking jobs
Go to USA

t. neet

Anyone here could have told you that software jobs are being replaced by pajeets.

ive had 2 coding jobs with a unrelated degree you're just autistic so nobody will hire you

Yeah, I have to deal with you Candian fuckers on my teams. Can't your economy produce anything other than syrup and disappointment?

Attached: d6032df749f73af4c72d060344744078.jpg (400x400, 27.14K)

Get into sales you idiot

Attached: 1496271298997.jpg (430x350, 29.12K)

do small jobs on codejob sites to build up a decent portfolio & network. Within 2 years you'll be pulling 300k with your own business easy.
Prepare to fail though because success is the result of a string of failures.