Character says lolicon

>character says lolicon
>subtitles read pedophile

Attached: 1540809987795.png (350x350, 160.11K)

>Yas Forums has a form to create new threads
>OP chooses to make this garbage

Correct.

Attached: 1558168351888.png (371x353, 148.08K)

lolicon is just a japanese word for pedophile

A lolicon is attracted to little girls
A pedo is attracted to little girls

Why do pedophiles get offended by this?

>Yas Forums has a form to create new threads
What?

Tell me user, what is the Japanese word for "pedophile"?

幼児性愛者

Pedophile

2D vs 3D

Yes.

Yes

>character says lolibaba
>subtitles read pedo granny

Attached: 1471164415392.png (525x550, 112.65K)

I mean it's true, if you fap to loli you're basically a pedo

cope. lolicon = pedofile. there's nothing wrong with it

I'm new at being a lolicon, what anime is Nishimura Rika from?

Attached: 1578425565456.jpg (1051x1600, 298.94K)

lolicon is an english word, retard
it's short for lolita complex, not some arcane japanese spell

Wouldn’t it just be translated as lolicom

Complex doesn't mean the same thing in English as it does in Japanese. In English a lolita complex is the complex that Lolita had, being a young girl who was attracted to middle aged men.

Not quite, because japs also called it lolicon and something else. So why would you say pedophile in otaku culture or anime nonetheless?

Being a pédophile doesn't just involve sex but mutilation, bondage and humiliation all without the consent of the victim and its not your 14 years old fantasy but childrens under the age of 12 sometimes very young.

So there is definitely something wrong with it. Pedos enjoy children suffering.

>3dpd loving
He has a shitty taste

It's the translation.

Stop involving 3DPD shit you fucking pest. 2D only matters

What's the word for someone who wants to have loving consensual sex with a kid?

Lolicon means lolicon in Japanese. There is a actual word for pedophile in japanese.

>mutilation, bondage and humiliation