Why is this man so based?

Why is this man so based?

Attached: 1587967487939.png (855x1442, 1.55M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=7od_hvrGeHo
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Kek

why is he such an asshole?

Was there ever a point where he wasn't a huge prick or has he always been

based on what?

wtf why didn't he just report miyazaki to hr?

Geniuses have no patience for retards.

he is a hack

>miyazaki
>genius
oh no no no no

employees aren't friends. they're there to work. if you suck you get the boot.

this only other retards like and feels sorry for them

>weebs with no accomplishments acting like they have the authority to judge

Attached: 1539317743245.jpg (600x476, 43.87K)

veterans in the professional space can smell a retard a mile away.
within a day they can spot who will be good and who will be trash
9/10 of workers in all fiends are trash

Speak for yourself retard, I'm a manager at a web design company and Miyazaki is just the typical example of a bitter and neurotic old man who can't manage people and sees everyone below him.

>BUT MY FEELINGS
They instantly selfinserted themself since they know how it is to be called a retard first hand

>comparing his lowly self to someone who is recognized by the industry as one of top animation filmmakers

it's called empathy user

retarded fanboys need to die of testicular cancer this brainlet is the prime example.

Miyazaki left his mark on history but no one will care if you died. Stop the delusion. You're not even 5% on his level.

Attached: 1539975688923.png (400x400, 168.07K)

>implying I have testicles

Link to video?

Well then you likely have no authority either.
Then what makes your judgement of Miyazaki's greatness more valid than his dismissal of it?