This film has a trained woman beating up untrained men, therefore it's unrealistic

>this film has a trained woman beating up untrained men, therefore it's unrealistic

Why do certain members of 4channel say this shit?

amp.reddit.com/r/WatchPeopleDieInside/comments/e1qv25/when_lifes_reality_check_has_a_ponytail/

So irl this is the usual result, yet when it happens in capeshit it's "unrealistic"?. Genuinely ridiculous.

Attached: 000dc3a0-500.jpg (500x281, 111.45K)

Because wahmen

You realize the guy was just halfassing right? You think it would make him popular with that room of people to go full and blow her the fuck up?

my daughter had a karate class long ago where one of the mothers, thinking her black belt meant shit, talked about how she could kick my ass, even though I am a trained soldier with 24 years under my belt. And I am no pencil pusher, Rangers lead the way.

I tossed that Mom around like a beanbag, every kick and punch was blocked or avoided and when she started trash-talking I simply moved forward, grappled, and with a single leg takedown of her stupid front kick, knocked her breath out.

A trained woman, even highly trained and skilled, is fucking dogmeat against actual combat trained and experienced men. Against some couch potato soft balled faggot like 90% of this board? Maybe, but only because so many have no real experience with chin checking and are badly out of condition.

you think a white man is going to take a friendly spar seriously while he's on camera with a bunch of white knights around to gang up on him if he wins?

Attached: troll feels.gif (400x534, 136.08K)

The only time ive legit seen a woman btfo a man is a large heavyset black woman fighting a short skinny black man in the hood. You can tell the skinny guy was prolly a drunk crackhead, and the woman had lots of matches under her belt getting beat on by her siblings and fighting a lot. Ive seen at least three videos like that, a big ass black woman btfo a skinny guy.