Flag

>flag
>what was the most scandalous incident in your school?

Sudan
3 girls were caught smoking for fun in the toilets

Attached: LoriDaughtersUSCPhotoChrisPizzelloInvision-copy.jpg (599x395, 87.33K)

guy in my class hung himself on the swingset outside the school

there was a lot of suicides but that was the only one I was familiar with

One of the students fell from a balcony during a school trip while drunk. Teachers were also drunk.
We were all drunk.

This happened about a decade after I graduated but some kid was caught video taping the bathrooms
While I was there, I guess it would probably when some kid kill themselves by jumping off the parking lot of the local library.

Can't remember any school wide scandals, tbqh.
But one dud in our class couldn't do his IT homework because police came and took his PC. His story was that his bigger brother made some nude celebrity fake pics and posted them online, but we called for bullshit and everyone assumed the party van came to him for CP.

right after I graduated a kid from my high school murdered his parents then himself

Big fight between based farmers and dumb shitkins. Farmers won. Also some girl had her nudes leaked. I'm from 93 nowadays leaked nudes are common as fuck. It's a blessing that social media wasn't a big thing during my childhood

I guess teachers being stabbed

Did they got publicly stoned for it ??

2 10th graders gangbanged a teacher

Girl cut her wrists pretty bad in the toilets and paramedics had to smash the cubicle door
year 10 me found it funny at the time because i was edgy but it's pretty upsetting to think about now desu

12 year old girl got pregnant. Also, some lad bought a gun into school.

No just caned on the hand and parents called

Worst was when a teacher smacked the class clown/nuisance while drunken and it went to court

When I was only in middle school a similar thing happened, some kid cut himself with a pair of scissors in the bathroom and was bleeding pretty badly