As an Iphone user I l look down upon Android users. I can't help it...

As an Iphone user I l look down upon Android users. I can't help it, but the feeling is that of how a Feudal master feels about his peasants or how a Patrician feels about plebeians. Especially when they have a Hawaii or Xingshit or whatever they call the chink phones nowdays, and they say 'look at all the cool shit my phone can do', im like great, now get away from my presence peasant, I've got rich people shit to do. Android users can seethe at us as much as they want, but they can't have this feeling when they have an Shitdroid kek. You ca only understand this feeling when you have a (newer) Iphone

Attached: 86df2c0a5cf8262a82b7a6412da3a901.jpg (1280x853, 114.13K)

The new one looks like shit with these cameras

>Made in China vs Made in China

same

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the con