Built my gaming PC today I'm good if lockdown happens now

Built my gaming PC today I'm good if lockdown happens now.

Attached: 1576502331598.png (417x319, 7.67K)

make sure you have a backup in case it doesn't boot

Post pic

specs?

>Gaming PC
That's a bold statement

Attached: pc.jpg (352x480, 41.08K)

Damn nice bruh does it have LED lights too

nah ;(

Attached: pc specs.jpg (825x619, 53.6K)

32 GB of 2666 Mhz instead of 16 GB at 3200Mhz+, what were you thinking?

kind of a waste

Idk man it's my first build I don't have the greatest knowledge I just had a fair go at it.

That's a lot of RAM lmao

I heard it won't be until Monday

You think it will actually happen? I'm in QLD and still have to vote tomorrow.

Happy for you!

Nerd.

Absolutely based, enjoy your vidya games.
I'm currently back home with my parents so I can't play on my PC, shitsux.

what are you going to play?

Are those.. are those feet?!

Attached: 1165484.png (1545x869, 193.01K)

what a homo lmao

t. posting from a 5000 dollar macbook pro 16 inch

Star Wars Batllefront 2.
Mount & Blade: Bannerlord when it comes out next week
Subnautica
Probably get back into WoW my old comp couldn't run it without serious FPS issues.

It will, all these normies are screaming for it and Scotty From Marketing is the biggest pushover Australia's ever had. Those cunts in Sydney are to blame for how out-of-hand it is.

>first build
>32 gb of ram

Attached: 1581484367502.jpg (960x960, 41.58K)

you spend too much for your first pc

>casually drops 2.2k on first pc build
dude...

Should've used some of what you spent on RAM on a better GPU/CPU, next time.

Attached: 1578694128844.png (639x577, 83.67K)

I had a lot of savings lads I am tight when it comes to money it just sits in my bank.

Should have gotten at least a 2070 super
T: 2080chad

Good lad I built mine a few days ago

I built a new PC for gaming but I discovered that I don't really like gaming. Now I'm learning to juggle.

>go to ukranian guy house